Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I need advice

Greetings,

I am brand new to this and need help in choosing a cycle. I have never done this before and I never go to the gym. I want to do something so that I can build a solid calisthenics routine as I am applying for the military. I want to use these tools to help me get to a place physically where I can keep the routine once Ive got it. (even after when I decide to stop). I found the Syn Rep on your site here so I figured I might as well join this forum for some advice. I am in Canada.

I weigh 180, I am skinny armed thin wrists and have some fat around my belly area. I am 33.
I read somewhere I could take:
  • Week 1-12 – 500 mg per week Testosterone Enanthate, 0.5 mg/every other day Arimidex
  • Week 1-6 – 25 mg per day Dianabol
Is this appropriate if I just want to get my foot in the door, and is it appropriate for what my goals are?

Also I was interested in Anavar instead. Would I use the same dosing as described above?

That's a pretty basic bulker stack,anyways maybe u should focus on training,eating right &try sarms 1st,or if you will go thru w a cycle anyway start half that dose see how you react to it then increase later and anavar would be my choice over dbol anyday.500 test +dbol will blow u up but it also may come w alot of problems also.just my 2cents.

What if I only start on Anavar and take like 30mg a day for 4 weeks? Then after that I could theoretically wait 6 weeks and start another cycle with a higher dosage? The issue is with the body losing some ability to make testosterone after I stop the anavar, is that why I need to take test during this cycle?

Greetings,