Please Scroll Down to see Community
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Summer Shredding Cycle Powered by 1-Stop Domestic

tommmyfox

What's up bros! I'm new to anabolex scene, so I wanted to introduce myself. My name is Tommy, and i've got about 9 years training experience (The first 7 years natty, can't say the same for the last two lol.)

A few weeks ago I got in contact with Buddhabuilder from 1-stop domestic who hooked me up with some fire quality stuff that I will be using to get the leanest i've ever been!

I will be running Test E at 200 mg weekly and anavar at 50 mg daily.

Every week I will be posting progress pictures as well as answering any questions you guys have!

Enjoy this gear p0rn ;)

Attachments

• Image-1.jpg
    Image-1.jpg
    468.8 KB · Views: 75
This is our starting point!

I am 6'1 at 178 lbs to start this shred.
Before my summer shredding cycle I was on trt at 175 mg weekly

Attachments

• weeeek1.jpg
    weeeek1.jpg
    359.1 KB · Views: 69
  • weeeeeeek1.JPG
    weeeeeeek1.JPG
    304.1 KB · Views: 68
  • w1ek1.JPG
    w1ek1.JPG
    346.2 KB · Views: 67
  • week1.JPG
    week1.JPG
    267.8 KB · Views: 76
1 week into summer shredding!!!
Feeling like a million bucks. The Pinnacle Test E has got my libido high while the anavar is getting me hard af! The pumps I've had this past week have been absolutely ridiculous. Vascularity is increasing quite a bit as well. I can't wait to see what next week has in store.

Im dieting really hard rn at ab 2000 cals a day, 30 min of steady state cardio daily , and training 6 times a week.

Let me know what you guys think. Im not competing but we'll see if that changes.

"We're all gonna f****** make it brahs" ~ Zyzz

Attachments

• 3F183726-9FE7-4162-B919-1E93BE80ACDB.JPG
    3F183726-9FE7-4162-B919-1E93BE80ACDB.JPG