Go Back   Anabolex Forums > Steroid > Steroid Discussions - Question And Answers
Home Forums Image Gallery Pharmacies
Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-02-2007, 07:26 AM   #41 (permalink)
Senior Member


freak007's Stats
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1,262
Status: Offline
freak007's Info
Location:
Country:
Default

my question though is why would you come on here and make all these comments for ItalianMuscle27?

obviously you hate him so bad for a reason,so there must be a real good reason for you to be confronting all this,
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2007, 03:29 AM   #42 (permalink)
Member


xyz22's Stats
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 30
Status: Offline
xyz22's Info
Location:
Country:
Default

roidstore.com has banner on meso board and EF

meso and EF both have high advertising fee so roidstore must be selling well to be able to pay add costs

it owned by roberts friend or partner but roberts never revealed what they contain , but he does back it %100

anyone know what they contain ? maybe prohormone ?

they sure have impresive packaging
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2007, 08:42 AM   #43 (permalink)
Senior Member


freak007's Stats
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1,262
Status: Offline
freak007's Info
Location:
Country:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by xyz22 View Post
roidstore.com has banner on meso board and EF

meso and EF both have high advertising fee so roidstore must be selling well to be able to pay add costs

it owned by roberts friend or partner but roberts never revealed what they contain , but he does back it %100

anyone know what they contain ? maybe prohormone ?

they sure have impresive packaging
did you ever think a.r may be working with e.f?
its all business bro,
you scratch my back i scratch yours,simple
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2007, 03:53 PM   #44 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
trapz's Avatar


trapz's Stats
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 9,575
Status: Offline
trapz's Info
Location:
Country:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mass bandit View Post
......thats some funny shit right there. true , but funny. why ? becouse its been a known fact about his bullshit. this motherfucker lie s like a rug. he live s 10 miles away from me.
i woulda never thought people are stupid enough to fall for this bullshitin mo-fo.
....aaah the beutyof the internet, you can be who ever you want. i m right here from paterson, i would love to come accross this guy. matter fact , i ll talk to a few of the fellas to call him out.
another north jersey guy.... do you train at bodyworx?
__________________
"some say im gangsta some say im crazy, if they ask me, i say im what i say the hood made me....now i can stunt til my ass is broke like jay z, or put 100grand on any nigga ass who try an play me"
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2007, 04:15 PM   #45 (permalink)
Senior Member


Manlord's Stats
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 594
Status: Offline
Manlord's Info
Location:
Country:
Default

my friend bought "deca tabs" from roidstore and said they sucked, andro and 1-AD worked better for him.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2007, 07:49 PM   #46 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
mass bandit's Avatar


mass bandit's Stats
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 726
Status: Online
mass bandit's Info
Location:
Country:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by trapz View Post
another north jersey guy.... do you train at bodyworx?
no , i go to a gym on railway ave in paterson.its private, but real nice place. (p.a.c)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2007, 05:13 AM   #47 (permalink)
Senior Member


charles's Stats
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 227
Status: Offline
charles's Info
Location:
Country:
Default

You think roidstore has a complex ingredience ? It is mostly filler and the cheapest vitamins ! There is nothing in those pills, they can't afford to add anything decent and you sure is hell aren't getting any kind of AAS.

The cost of there labels and using alot of colors pretty much gives them 100% profit !

I don't know any educated BB'S that would even try that very expensive minerals and the cheapest vitamins when they can get real AAS !

Lets stop giving that creep all this free advertising and move on to newer scammers like David Garcia who pretty much took over all of Jins ( Gensci ) business with over 20 websites that are just about copied from Gensci to the letter !

If you talk to any legit suppliers they will tell you david garcia tried to get them to raise there prices and Gensci will confirm that he has nothing to do with the real jins !

Now that most of those chinese suppliers are prohibited from shipping to North America garcia's getting alot more business from desperate buyers !

All of garcia's bogus GH takes a long time to dissolve if it does at all and there are all kinds of particles floating in his garbage which he will convince or try to convince mostly uninformed BB'S that the particles are additives to make the counterfeit GH last longer !

If most of the more informed GH users spread the word more about these creeps we can probably cut there business substancially !
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2007, 06:31 AM   #48 (permalink)
Moderator
Anabolex Mod
 
Xanthine's Avatar


Xanthine's Stats
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5,983
Status: Offline
Xanthine's Info
Location:
Country:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Manlord View Post
my friend bought "deca tabs" from roidstore and said they sucked, andro and 1-AD worked better for him.
LMAO...Deca tabs?

Man I feel sorry for the young guys starting out thinking they have stumbled upon something good.

Anyone selling something like that should be strung up by the balls.

How new would you have to be to think Deca came in oral form anyway? Man that sucks.
__________________
God is a comedian playing to an audience too afraid to laugh. Voltaire
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:15 PM.



SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5