Thread: HGH - home brew

Status

Default HGH - home brew

HI all..
    This board was recommended to me as you guys have a good lot of experience on home brewing..

I am new to home brewing - doing my first batch tonight - test e & deca..but have quite a few years of experience in body building..

I noticed that I could get HGH from my supplier.. Is it possible to brew this at home, or would it have to be professionally done in a lab?

thanks for any help
    cheers

Status

Quote Originally Posted by jamoliv View Post
    HI all..
    This board was recommended to me as you guys have a good lot of experience on home brewing..

I am new to home brewing - doing my first batch tonight - test e & deca..but have quite a few years of experience in body building..

I noticed that I could get HGH from my supplier.. Is it possible to brew this at home, or would it have to be professionally done in a lab?

thanks for any help
    cheers
    You will be the first one i new that home brew gh....if you can brew it list me.

j/t.
    I Don't Condone Illigal Drug Use,So Don't Ask Me For A Source!

Gas,grass or ass...nobody rides for free!.

Status

As stated I am new to the home brewing, but when I found HGH listed (see below) on my suppliers list I was just curious if it could be home brewed. I know IGF-1 can not be home brewed but when I saw the price for HGH I just had to ask if it was possible... wishful thing..

good news! new price list for hgh and igf-1

HGH 191aa 4iu/vial.10iu/vial.20iu/vial

100-500iu
    500iu-1000iu
    1000iu

Status

i think you need a pretty sofisticated lab set up to mage hgh imo ...good luck with it

Status

i think they would be already done and will come in vials... just mix the water.

Status

EVERYONE homebrew's HGH, all that's required is to add the bacteriostatic water and your done!

Status

i thought you were talking baout makeing it up form sratch not just reco it ...my bad

Status